The Oyster And The Fisherman


Chornbrook Mysteries Book Four

SKU: N/A Category:


The roadmap of events in Book Four of the Chornbrook Mysteries will meander from East Coast to Cancun then back to New Hampshire and California only to return later to New York via New Jersey. After a short break the reader will have an opportunity to jump over the pond to London then to Paris, came back to London and travel by rail to Edinburg, take a flight for Vienna, spend a summer in a small village in Italy and then go back to Connecticut for a Thanksgiving Dinner with four murders in the menu.

Additional information




e-book, paperback


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Oyster And The Fisherman”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

nineteen + four =

You may also like…